Tag: Filipino Food

Filipino Letchon Manok, Streetfood Frankfurt Germany

Filipino Lechon Manok Frankfurt Streetfood

Streetfood Frankfurt “Filipino Letchon Manok” Barbeque Specials Filipino Letchon Manok – Mabuhay! Streetfood Frankfurt “Filipino Letchon Manok” Barbeque@Specials Mabuhay! Filipino Streetfood highly recommended!!! Very good Pinoy food at fair prices.Thanks to Ronald, the friendly owner and his accomodating staff we

Tagged with: , ,

Feel at Home – At Sarap Food in Rome, Filipino Restaurant

Filipino Restaurant Rome Sarap Food

Sarap Food Kitchen & Grill, Filipino Restaurant in Rome You will feel at “Home” at Sarap Food in “Rome” Delicious and heart-filled dishes that reminds you of home. Treat yourself with many Filipino dishes at Sarap Food Kitchen & Grill.

Tagged with: , ,

Pork and Chicken Adobo Recipe – National Filipino Food

Pork Chicken Adobo Recipe

National dish in the Philippine cuisine – Adobo Adobo is a popular national dish in the Philippine cuisine. Almost all meats, poultry, seafood and vegetables can be cooked with this method. Chicken Adobo Adobo is the most popular version and

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Kare-Kare, popular Filipino Food

Pata Kare Kare-Filipino recipes

Kare-Kare is a very popular traditional Filipino dish and often served at holiday meals, festivals, and parties with family and friends. It’s especially good when you pair it with bagoong. This dish was fully developed during the Spanish era by

Tagged with: , , ,

PININYAHANG MANOK – Pineapple Chicken

PININYAHANG MANOK

Pininyahang Manok Recipe Pininyahang Manok is truly a mouth-watering Filipino dish. Pineapple Chicken is a chicken recipe which is commonly served by Filipinos. For this Filipino recipe chicken pieces marinated in pineapple juice and cooked with pineapple chunks. The coconut

Tagged with: , , , ,
Top

Schlagwort: Filipino Food

Filipino Letchon Manok, Streetfood Frankfurt am Main

Filipino Lechon Manok Frankfurt Streetfood

Streetfood Frankfurt „Filipino Letchon Manok“ Filipino Letchon Manok – Mabuhay! Hier können Sie Filipino Streetfood in der Frankfurter City genießen. Sehr freundlicher Besitzer und ein Gefühl wie in den Philippinen. Garantiert hervorragend leckeres philippinisches Essen und gute Qualität. To protect

Getagged mit: , ,

Feel at Home – At Sarap Food in Rom, Philippinisches Restaurant

Filipino Restaurant Rome Sarap Food

Sarap Food Kitchen & Grill, Philipinisches Restaurant in Rom You will feel at „Home“ at Sarap Food in „Rome“. Philipinisches Restaurant in Rom Gönnen Sie sich eines oder mehr von vielen köstlichen philippinischen Gerichten, die Sie nach Hause erinnern. Bei

Getagged mit: , ,

Pork and Chicken Adobo Rezept – Philippinisches Nationalgericht

Pork Chicken Adobo Recipe

Philippinische Nationalgericht – Adobo Adobo ist ein beliebtes Nationalgericht in der philippinischen Küche. Fast alle Fleischsorten, Geflügel, Meeresfrüchte und Gemüse können mit dieser Methode gekocht werden. Chicken Adobo ist die bekannteste Adobo Version und auf der ganzen Welt populär. Auch

Getagged mit: , , , , ,

Kare-Kare, ein traditionelles philipinisches Gericht

Pata Kare Kare-Filipino recipes

Kare-Kare ist eine sehr beliebte traditionelle philippinische Gericht und wird oft bei Mahlzeiten während der Feiertage, Festivals und Partys mit Familie und Freunden serviert. Es schmeckt besonders gut mit Bagoong. Dieses Gericht wurde während der spanischen Kolonialzeit von den Kapampangans

Getagged mit: , , ,

PININYAHANG MANOK – Ananas Hähnchen

PININYAHANG MANOK

Ananas Hähnchen – Pininyahang Manok Rezept Pininyahang Manok ist wirklich ein köstliches Philippinisches Rezept. Das Ananas-Huhn ist ein Hähnchenrezept und wird häufig von Filipinos serviert. Für diese Filipino Rezept werden Hähnchenteile in Ananassaft mariniert und mit Ananasstücken gekocht. Die Kokosmilch verleiht

Getagged mit: , , , ,
Top