Tag: Restaurant

Italian Restaurant Guntersblum – Da Roberto

Italienisches Restaurant GuntersblumPizzeria Da Roberto

Best Italian Restaurant in Guntersblum and Area The italian restaurant “Da Roberto” in Gunterblum is always worth a visit. Roberto and Monika are very obliging owners and the staff are always ready for the well-being of the guests. Here the

Tagged with: , , , ,

Pancake Restaurant “Pannekoekschip”, Almere Haven

Pannekoekschip Almere-Haven

‘t Pannekoekschip the Pancake Restaurant in Almere Haven In the cozy harbor of Almere Haven you will find the pancake Restaurant ‘t Pannekoekschip / pancake ship JOHANNA. The restaurant ‘t Pannekoekschip offers a selection of more than 100 types of

Tagged with: , ,

Filipino Streetfood – Dollar Hits – The Original in Los Angeles USA

Dollar Hits Filipino Streetfood Los Angeles

DOLLAR HITS – THE ORIGINAL – FILIPINO STREET FOOD At Dollar Hits we found a familial ambience of the Filipino hospitality with authentic Filipino Street Food and Karaoke. You pick up skewers of food you want and you can grill/heat

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Feel at Home – At Sarap Food in Rome, Filipino Restaurant

Filipino Restaurant Rome Sarap Food

Sarap Food Kitchen & Grill, Filipino Restaurant in Rome You will feel at “Home” at Sarap Food in “Rome” Delicious and heart-filled dishes that reminds you of home. Treat yourself with many Filipino dishes at Sarap Food Kitchen & Grill.

Tagged with: , ,

Yakiniku Grill, Viet Pho BBQ – Japanese & Vietnamese Food

Viet Pho BBQ - Japan Grill - Yakiniku

Yakiniku Grill & Vietnamese Food at Viet Pho BBQ Enjoy Japan Grill & Vietnamese Street Food. The Yakiniku Grill restaurant at the Cinestar Mainz was renamed “Việt Phố BBQ”. There is still the Japanese barbecue at the table, but with

Tagged with: , , ,
Top

Schlagwort: Restaurant

Pizzeria Da Roberto – Italienisches Restaurant in Guntersblum

Italienisches Restaurant GuntersblumPizzeria Da Roberto

Bestes Italienisches Restaurant in Guntersblum und Umgebung Das italienische Restaurant Da Roberto in Gunterblum ist immer einen Besuch wert. Roberto und Monika sind sehr zuvorkommende Inhaber und auch die Angestellten sind immer um das Wohl der Gäste bemüht. Hier läuft

Getagged mit: , , , ,

Pfannkuchen Restaurant „Pannekoekschip“, Almere Haven

Pannekoekschip Almere-Haven

‚t Pannekoekschip das Pfannkuchen Restaurant in Almere Haven Im gemütlichen Hafen von Almere Haven befindet sich das Pfannkuchen Restaurant ‚t Pannekoekschip / Pfannkuchenschiff JOHANNA. Das Restaurant ‚t Pannekoekschip bietet eine Auswahl von mehr als 100 Arten von Pfannkuchen. Nach einem

Getagged mit: , ,

Dollar Hits – Original Filipino Streetfood in Los Angeles

Dollar Hits Filipino Streetfood Los Angeles

DOLLAR HITS – DAS ORIGINAL – FILIPINO STREET FOOD Bei Dollar Hits fanden wir eine familiäres Ambiente der philippinischen Gastfreundschaft mit authentischem Filipino Street Food und Karaoke. Man wählt zwischen verschiedene Spieße und kann Sie auf einem der Holzkohlegrills draußen

Getagged mit: , , , , , ,

Feel at Home – At Sarap Food in Rom, Philippinisches Restaurant

Filipino Restaurant Rome Sarap Food

Sarap Food Kitchen & Grill, Philipinisches Restaurant in Rom You will feel at „Home“ at Sarap Food in „Rome“. Philipinisches Restaurant in Rom Gönnen Sie sich eines oder mehr von vielen köstlichen philippinischen Gerichten, die Sie nach Hause erinnern. Bei

Getagged mit: , ,

Japan Grill & Vietnamese Food, Viet Pho BBQ

Viet Pho BBQ - Japan Grill - Yakiniku

Viet Pho BBQ Japanische & vietnamische Spezialitäten Das Yakiniku Restaurant im Cinestar Mainz wurde in „Việt Phố BBQ“ umbenannt. Es wird weiterhin das japanische Grillvergnügen am Tisch angeboten, jedoch mit einem neuen Konzept, dem  sogenannten „All you can grill“.  Man

Getagged mit: , , ,
Top