Tag: Dance

IBug 2014 Crimmitschau beyond Checkpoint Charlie Graffiti ,Wall & Abstract Art

wall art abstract art iBug Crimmitschau

iBUg 2014 festival in Crimmitschau/Germany The iBUg 2014 festival in Crimmitschau/Germany is an Urban Culture Festival with wall art, abstract art from international urban artists and a way of life. IBug was founded as an unofficial graffiti meeting by German

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Innovative Choreography Tribong Pinoy Dance Ensemble

Tribong Pinoy Dance Ensemble

On 7 December 2013 celebrated Tribon Pinoy eV his 10th anniversary with a Benefizgala with the colorful program it was an unforgettable evening. The gala of the German-Philippine Friendship was a huge success and the guests were thrilled. Here in

Tagged with: , , ,

Boogie Woogie Formation with Motsi Mabuse and Evgenij Voznyuk

Boggie Woogie Tanzformation

Dance with coffee or tea on Sep 15, 2013 Schmitt-Seehaus and Motsi Mabuse at SWR TV in the Mozart Hall of DAS WORMSER Theatre ORGANIZER: Kultur und Veranstaltungs GmbH Worms SWR presenter Martin Seidler moderated the afternoon and interviewed the

Tagged with: , , , ,

Dance with Motsi Mabuse and Evgenij Voznyuk in coffee or tea in SWR TV

Tanzen mit Motsi und Evgenij

Motsi Mabuse and Evgenij Voznyuk the new German champion in Latin American dances of the professionals were on 15 September 2013 are the star guests dance of the dance event “Dance with Coffee or Tea” in “THE WORMSER” theater. The

Tagged with: , , , ,

Zumba Boat Party – 3 hours Zumba Party on the Rhine

Zumba Boat Party

3 hours Zumbafitness on the Rhine – The Zumba Boat Party. The ZUMBA Party Boat. Great event with the dance school Schmitt-Seehaus and the Tanzfabrik Bensheim. To protect your personal data, your connection to YouTube has been blocked.Click on Load

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Top

Schlagwort: Tanzen

IBug 2014 Crimmitschau – Graffiti & Abstract Art

wall art abstract art iBug Crimmitschau

IBUg 2014 Festival Das IBUg 2014 Festival in Crimmitschau / Deutschland ist ein Urban Culture Festival mit Wandkunst, abstrakte Kunst von internationalen Künstlern. Die IBUg wurde als inoffizielles Graffiti Treffen des deutschen Künstlers Tasso im Jahr 2006 gegründet, seitdem ist

Getagged mit: , , , , ,

Innovative Choreographie Tribong Pinoy Dance Ensemble

Tribong Pinoy Dance Ensemble

Am 7. Dezember 2013 feierte Tribon Pinoy e.V. sein 10 jähriges Jubiläum mit einer unterhaltsamen Vereinsfeier und bescherte seinen Publikum mit dem bunten Programm einen unvergeßlichen Abend. Die Gala des Deutsch-Philippinischen Freundschaftskreises war ein riesiger Erfolg und die Gäste waren

Getagged mit: , , ,

Boogie Woogie Formation mit Motsi Mabuse und Evgenij Voznyuk

Boggie Woogie Tanzformation

Tanz mit Kaffee oder Tee am 15.September 2013 mit Schmitt-Seehaus und Motsi Mabuse beim SWR Fernsehen im Mozart Saal von DAS WORMSER Theater. VERANSTALTER: Kultur und Veranstaltungs GmbH Worms. SWR-Moderator Martin Seidler moderierte den Nachmittag und interviewte die Boogie Woogie Formation

Getagged mit: , , , ,

Tanzen mit Motsi Mabuse und Evgenij Voznyuk in Kaffee oder Tee vom SWR

Tanzen mit Motsi und Evgenij

Motsi Mabuse und Evgenij Voznyuk die neuen Deutschen Meister in den lateinamerikanischen Tänzen der Professionals waren am 15.September 2013 zu Gast bei Tanz mit Kaffee oder Tee im „DAS WORMSER“ Theater. Der Tanzevent wurde moderiert von Martin Seidler dem bekannten

Getagged mit: , , , ,

Zumba Boat Party – 3 Stunden Zumba Boot Party auf dem Rhein

Zumba Boat Party

3 Stunden Zumbafitness auf dem Rhein – Die Zumba Boot Party der Tanzschule Schmitt Seehaus. Nach dem Urban Dance Festival kurz vor  der Sommerpause wieder ein Tanzevent der Superlative in Worms mit der Tanzschule Schmitt Seehaus und der Tanzfabrik Bensheim. To protect

Getagged mit: , , , , ,
Top