Tag: USA

Oahu Hawaii Island Tour Guide – It’s not just Waikiki

Oahu Hawaii Island Tour

Oahu Hawaii Road Tour Guide: Many Hawaii visitors come to Oahu Hawaii and park themselves on the Waikiki Beach of Honolulu during the whole vacation. We highly recommend to go to the north shore and to the east shore of

Tagged with: , , , , ,

Leonard’s Bakery, Best Malasadas – Honolulu Hawaii

Malasada

Famous Bakery of Honolulu Oahu Hawaii Leonard’s Bakery – Best Malasadas in Honolulu Oahu Hawaii. Malasadas are Portugese doughnuts without a hole and they are the specialty of the Portuguese bakery in Honolulu. Leonards Bakery is the talk of Honolulu

Tagged with: , ,

Hawaii Food Truck, Giovanni’s Shrimp Truck – Oahu North Shore

Giovannis Shrimp Truck

Giovannis Shrimp Truck – Street Food on Oahu Hawaii On a rainy afternoon on Oahu Hawaii we are passing by the famous Giovanni’s Food Truck and stopped for a meal. We enjoy a garlic delight in front of Giovanni’s Original

Tagged with: , , ,

Mini Food Truck, Fish Tacos Street Food – Maui Hawaii

Food Truck Street Food Fish Tacos

Ono Munchies – Mini Food Truck The mini Food Truck of Ono Munchies near the Makena Cove “Secret Cove Beach” Maui / Hawaii. Original Street Food with yummy Fish Tacos after our picture taking at the “Wedding Beach” (Secret Beach

Tagged with: , , ,

Filipino Streetfood – Dollar Hits – The Original in Los Angeles USA

Dollar Hits Filipino Streetfood Los Angeles

DOLLAR HITS – THE ORIGINAL – FILIPINO STREET FOOD At Dollar Hits we found a familial ambience of the Filipino hospitality with authentic Filipino Street Food and Karaoke. You pick up skewers of food you want and you can grill/heat

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Top

Schlagwort: USA

Oahu Hawaii Island Reiseführer – Es ist nicht nur Waikiki

Oahu Hawaii Island Tour

Hawaii Oahu Reiseführer: Viele Hawaii-Besucher kommen nach Oahu und sehen während des gesamten Urlaubs nur die Waikiki Beach in Honolulu. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, zum Nordufer und zum Ostufer von Oahu zu fahren.  Hier fanden wir einige der besten Strände auf

Getagged mit: , , , , ,

Leonard’s Bakery, Beste Malasadas – Honolulu Hawaii

Malasada

Berühmte Bäckerei in Honolulu Oahu Hawaii Leonard’s Bakery – Beste Malasadas auf Hawaii Malasadas sind portugiesische Krapfen ohne ein Loch und sie sind die Spezialität der portugiesischen Bäckerei in Honolulu. Leonards Bakery ist in aller Munde und eine der Top

Getagged mit: , ,

Oahu Hawaii North Shore, Giovanni’s Garnelen Food Truck

Giovannis Shrimp Truck

Giovannis Shrimp Truck – Street Food auf Oahu Hawaii An einem regnerischen Nachmittag auf Oahu Hawaii kamen wir an dem berühmten Giovanni’s Food Truck vorbei und machen eine Pause. Wir genießen die berühmten Knoblauch-Garnelen vor Giovanni’s original weißen Shrimp Truck

Getagged mit: , , ,

Mini Food Truck, Fish Tacos Street Food – Maui Hawaii

Food Truck Street Food Fish Tacos

Ono Munchies – Ein Mini Food Truck auf Maui Der Mini Food Truck von Ono Munchies in der Nähe der Makena Cove „Secret Cove Beach“ Maui / Hawaii. Original Street Food mit leckeren Fish Tacos nach unserer Aufnahme an der

Getagged mit: , , ,

Dollar Hits – Original Filipino Streetfood in Los Angeles

Dollar Hits Filipino Streetfood Los Angeles

DOLLAR HITS – DAS ORIGINAL – FILIPINO STREET FOOD Bei Dollar Hits fanden wir eine familiäres Ambiente der philippinischen Gastfreundschaft mit authentischem Filipino Street Food und Karaoke. Man wählt zwischen verschiedene Spieße und kann Sie auf einem der Holzkohlegrills draußen

Getagged mit: , , , , , ,
Top